-

Sharon Faulkner, executive director of the American Car Rental Association (ACRA) and Greg Scott, public affairs representative for ACRA, have joined the speaker line up for the Auto Rental News webinar “Car Rental and the Coronavirus Pandemic: A Global Check In” on March 31.

Faulkner and Scott round out the speaker lineup, which includes car rental experts and speakers representing car rental companies from the U.K./Europe, Mexico, Middle East, Brazil, New Zealand, China, and the U.S. The speakers will discuss present conditions in the markets they serve, how they are dealing with the present challenges, and their views on road ahead. 

“With travel bans, business closures, and entire countries locked down due to the Coronavirus or COVID-19 pandemic, the transportation industry — including car rental — faces unprecedented disruption,” said Chris Brown, executive editor of Auto Rental News. “It’s time to come together as an industry to understand what’s going on in markets around the world.” 

The webinar starts at 3 p.m. GMT, 11am EDT, 8 a.m. PDT. Click here to register. 

0 Comments