Search Close Menu

Contact Us

Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn Share by Email
General Information

Auto Rental News
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Enewsletter questions
edirect@AutoRentalNews.com
 
Sherb Brown from Auto Rental News
Sherb Brown

VP/Group Publisher - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Joni Owens from Auto Rental News
Joni Owens

Associate Publisher
310-533-2530
joni.owens@bobit.com

Brian Peach from Auto Rental News
Brian Peach

Production Manager
310-533-2548
brian.peach@bobit.com

Robert Brown from Auto Rental News
Robert Brown

Great Lakes/Detroit
248-601-2005
bob.brown@bobit.com

Chris Brown from Auto Rental News
Chris Brown

Executive Editor
chris.brown@bobit.com

 
Michaela Kwoka-Coleman

Assistant Editor
michaela.kwoka-coleman@bobit.com

Vincent Taroc from Auto Rental News
Vincent Taroc

Art Director
vincent.taroc@bobit.com