Search Close Menu

Contact Us

Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn Share by Email
General Information

Auto Rental News
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Enewsletter questions
editor@AutoRentalNews.com
 
Sherb Brown from Auto Rental News
Sherb Brown

President - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Dave Moniz from Auto Rental News
Dave Moniz

Group Publisher
330.899.2200 ext. 2221
dave.moniz@bobit.com

Joni Owens from Auto Rental News
Joni Owens

Associate Publisher
310-533-2530
joni.owens@bobit.com

Myla Diaz from Auto Rental News
Myla Diaz

Senior Production Manager
310-533-2536
myla.diaz@bobit.com

Heidi Dimaya from Auto Rental News
Heidi Dimaya

Production Coordinator
310-533-2542
heidi.dimaya@bobit.com

Robert Brown from Auto Rental News
Robert Brown

Great Lakes/Detroit
248-601-2005
bob.brown@bobit.com

Chris Brown from Auto Rental News
Chris Brown

Executive Editor
chris.brown@bobit.com

 
Michaela Kwoka-Coleman

Assistant Editor
michaela.kwoka-coleman@bobit.com

Vincent Taroc from Auto Rental News
Vincent Taroc

Art Director
vincent.taroc@bobit.com