The speaker lineup will be finalized soon. Speakers are confirmed from China, U.K., Brazil, Saudi Arabia/U.A.E., New Zealand, Mexico, and the U.S.  - Photo via Ted Eytan/Flickr.

The speaker lineup will be finalized soon. Speakers are confirmed from China, U.K., Brazil, Saudi Arabia/U.A.E., New Zealand, Mexico, and the U.S. 

Photo via Ted Eytan/Flickr.

On March 31, Auto Rental News is hosting an hour-and-a-half webinar titled “Car Rental and the Coronavirus Pandemic: A Global Check In.” 

In the seminar, car rental experts and speakers representing car rental companies from across the globe will discuss present conditions in the markets they serve, how they are dealing with the present challenges, and their views on road ahead. 

“With travel bans, business closures, and entire countries locked down due to the Coronavirus or COVID-19 pandemic, the transportation industry — including car rental — faces unprecedented disruption,” said Chris Brown, executive editor of Auto Rental News. “It’s time to come together as an industry to understand what’s going on in markets around the world.” 

The speaker lineup will be finalized soon. Speakers are confirmed from China, U.K., Brazil, Saudi Arabia/U.A.E., New Zealand, Mexico, and the U.S. 

The webinar starts at 3 p.m. GMT, 11am EDT, 8 a.m. PDT. Click here to register. 

0 Comments